staff-image

 

Tsu-Jae King Liu 
Vice Provost, Academic and Space Planning
California Hall, Room 243
510-664-7213
vpasp@berkeley.edu


John M. Scroggs
Chief of Staff
California Hall, Room 241
510-664-7211
scroggs@berkeley.edu


Yvonne Edwards 
Executive Assistant
California Hall, Room 242
510-664-7213
yedwards@berkeley.edu


Babette Schmitt
Strategic Planning Analyst
California Hall, Room 244
510-664-7212
babette@berkeley.edu


Ashley McDonald
Global Engagement Specialist
510-642-2547

Lauren Beilin
Global Engagement Specialist
510-642-5462


Organizational Chart

Anya Grant
Policy Analyst, Academic Program Reviews
California Hall, Room 244
510-642-9018
anyag@berkeley.edu


Malcolm Quon
Institutional Research Analyst
University Hall, Room 655
510-643-8578
malcolm@berkeley.edu


Abram Hardin
Principal Space Planner
University Hall, Room 669
510-778-0639
hardin@berkeley.edu


Ron Holmstrom
Space Planner
University Hall, Room 671
510-206-5808
rholmst@berkeley.edu


Sarah Viducich
Space Planner
University Hall, Room 671
510-847-7575
slvid@berkeley.edu


Katherine Mitchell
Organization Development Consultant
kam@berkeley.edu